Why Women Live Longer than Men

A friend of mine sent this to me, enjoy!

Standing on a bucket on TOP of a ladder,

brilliant.

That CAN’T be right.

Ummmm…

at least someone’s holding the ladder steady…

Isn’t this a violation of the seatbelt laws?

Shouldn’t he be wearing a lifejacket?

Wonder what HE makes an hour?

It can’t be enough.

Who needs a truck?

I get by with a little help from my friends.

HMMM,

maybe he couldn’t see the huge yellow sign that said CLEARANCE.

Hey, I strapped it down.

Hey, he has a special license to drive that truck.

Maybe we shouldn’t have parked it on the side of a hill.

No problem, I can see through the holes.

It starts at a young age and men just get worse.

You hold it while I whack it with this hammer.

A new OSHA approved substitute for ladders.

Ropes are for sissies.

Kubota’s new tractor mounted scaffolding.

Always follow traffic signs.

All I wanna know is, HOW?

Now I wanna know why

In a hurry?

I can cut it down AND load it in the truck!

Husband to his Wife:

Don’t worry dear I put enough tape on it…

4 Responses

  1. […] April 12, 2008 by David New scientific proof. […]

  2. Larry,

    Next time you post something like this please put a warning at the top! I could of destroyed my monitor or keyboard! Geese! If my mouth had been full of food or drink I could have spewed on the screen from laughing so hard 🙂

    Dave

  3. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  4. Thanks Sandra for dropping by and your words of encouragement.

    Lar

Leave a Reply

